The Journal of Things We Like (Lots)
Select Page

Meet the Editors

Legal History Section Editors

The Section Editors choose the Contributing Editors and exercise editorial control over their section. In addition, each Section Editor will write at least one contribution (“jot”) per year. Questions about contributing to a section ought usually to be addressed to the section editors.

Dinner, Deborah 4
Professor Deborah Dinner
Associate Professor of Law
Emory University School of Law

Professor Joanna Grisinger
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Center for Legal Studies
Northwestern University

Contributing Editors

Contributing Editors agree to write at least one jot for Jotwell each year.

Professor Stuart Banner
Norman Abrams Professor of Law
UCLA School of Law

Rabia Belt
Professor Rabia Belt
Associate Professor of Law
Stanford Law School

Professor Binyamin Blum
The Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Professor Elizabeth Ruth Dale
Graduate Coordinate
University of Florida, Department of History

 Professor Angela Fernandez
University of Toronto, Faculty of Law

Professor Roman Hoyos
Professor of Law
Southwestern Law School

Professor Jeremy Kessler
Associate Professor of Law
Colombia Law School

Professor Sophia Z. Lee
University of Pennsylvania Law School

Professor Serena Mayeri
Assistant Professor of Law & History
University of Pennsylvania Law School

Cynthia L. Nicoletti
Professor Cynthia L. Nicoletti
Associate Professor of Law & Legal Historian
University of Virginia School of Law

Professor Kunal Parker
Professor of Law & Dean’s Distinguished Scholar
University of Miami School of Law

Sabeel Rahman
Professor K. Sabeel Rahman
Assistant Professor of Law
Brooklyn Law School

Professor Richard J. Ross
Thomas M. Mengler Faculty Scholar
Co-Director, Program in Legal History
University of Illinois College of Law

Professor Reuel Schiller
Associate Dean for Research
University of California, Hastings College of Law

 Professor Christopher Schmidt
Chicago Kent College of Law

Karen TaniProfessor Karen M. Tani
Assistant Professor of Law
Boston University

 Professor Allison Tirres
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Associate Professor of Law
DePaul University College of Law

Anders Walker
Professor Anders Walker
Lillie Myers Professor
Saint Louis University School of Law

Mary Ziegler
Professor Mary Ziegler
Stearns Weaver Miller Professor of Law
Florida State University College of Law

Download PDF